canadian pharmacy cheap prescription buy viagra professional online canadian pharmacy no prescription needed canadian heathcare pharmacy cialis super active generic canadian online pharmacy rx
Skip to content

VALUE STRATEGY GROUP

 

 (907) 222-2703 

Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
[ Show ALL Events ] Print
 
Details

Event:
When: TBD
 
 
Title: WEBINAR - Building Brands That Generate Revenue
Category: TELE-SEMINAR - MANAGEMENT & STRATEGY TOPICS
 
Event description:

Free Webinar: Building Brands That Generate Revenue 

Duration: 60 min

12:00 noon - 1:00 pm (US/Eastern)
11:00 am - 12:00 noon (US/Central)  
10:00 am - 11:00 noon (US/Mountain)zz
  9:00 am - 10:00 am (US/Pacific)
  8:00 am - 9:00 am (US/Alaska)
 

REGISTER BELOW: (Click "Order")

Managing The Intersection of Business Development and Branding

For many years, business-to-business players have mispositioned their corporate business development by disproportionately spending their firm's funding resources on brand awareness instead of revenue generation.  

Having a brand is important. Having a brand that generates revenue is more important. Discover best practices on how to use branding as a business success tool.  

Through this one-hour webinar, you will discover:

  • Why most branding fails
  • How to measure your current brand’s value
  • How to create a brand message that drives buyers to buy
  • How to build brand-driven marketing programs that drive revenue

.... . . and much more. 

Confirmation Details

  1. YOU WILL RECEIVE A SEMINAR REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION FROM VALUE STRATEGY GROUP
  2. LINK AND ACCESS ID TO JOIN WEBINAR WILL BE E-MAILED BY PAUL DIMODICA - SUBJECT "Confirmation: "How To Develop a Marketing Plan"
 

Tele-Seminar

You have no orders

Newsletter






Bookmark Us

 
 

Example: with "[ALT] + [0]" the "Homepage" appears